Sat Feb 18 — The Golden Vine, Bendigo (Bowie Appreciation Group tribute night)

Sat Mar 4 — The Corner Hotel (with Damian Cowell's Disco Machine)   

Thu Mar 9, 7.30pm — Melbourne Recital Centre (with Mexrrissey)

Sun Mar 19, 3pm — Caravan Music Cub (with Martha Tilston)

Sat Apr 22, 12pm — The Basement Discs for Record Store Day

Sat Apr 22, 3pm — Greville Records for Record Store Day

Sun May 7, 4pm — The Spotted Mallard, Brunswick

Sun May 14, 4pm — The Spotted Mallard, Brunswick

Sat May 20 — The Dandenong Ranges Ukulele Festival, Emerald

Sun May 21, 4pm — The Spotted Mallard, Brunswick

Sun May 28, 4pm — The Spotted Mallard, Brunswick

 

Perfect harmonies and a fantastic experience … they bravely go where even Major Tom probably hasn’t been”
— The Clitterati Club